Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering

Library Committee Members

Dr. V.S.Jorapur
ChairmanDr. V.S.Jorapur
Ms. G. Jothilakshmi
SecretaryMs. G. Jothilakshmi
Prof. Prasad Lalit
MembersProf. Prasad Lalit
Prof. Sushma Nagdeote
MembersProf. Sushma Nagdeote
Prof. Supriya Kamoji
MembersProf. Supriya Kamoji
Prof. Sarika Davare
MemberProf. Sarika Davare
Mr. Amitkumar Sonawane
MembersMr. Amitkumar Sonawane
Ms. Triveni Naik
MembersMs. Triveni Naik

Connect with us

Fr. Agnel Ashram, Bandstand, Bandra (W). Mumbai 400 050. MH. IN

  • dummy+91 (22) 6711 4000

  • dummy+91 (22) 6711 4100

  • dummy


Enter your email and we'll send you more information